It can be hard to know if something is gluten-free or not, especially when you’re at a party or eating out. There are so many hidden sources of gluten in Asian food, from soy sauce to wheat fermented foods. But, kamaboko and its swirly cousin narutomaki are Japanese fish cakes that may be the gluten-free … Continue reading Are Kamaboko And Narutomaki Gluten-Free, Keto Or Vegan?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed